This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Practice Protected Times

 

green_notebooksThe surgery will be closed for training purposes on the following days from 13:00 and will re-open the next morning. Should you require urgent medical attention during this time please call 111. 

  • Tuesday 16th January 2018
    • Tuesday 20th February 2018
    • Tuesday 20th March 2018
    • Tuesday 17th April 2018
    • Tuesday 15th May 2018
    • Tuesday 19th June 2018
    • Tuesday 17th July 2018
    • Tuesday 21st August 2018
    • Tuesday 18th September 2018
    • Tuesday 16th October 2018
    • Tuesday 20th November 2018
    • Tuesday 18th December 2018
    • Tuesday 15th January 2019

     

    Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website